Find Us

The Tractor Centre
09 238 7179
Freephone: 0800 428 722

Find Us:
Cnr Heights & Paerata Roads
State Highway 22
Pukekohe

Hire Enquiries
0800 238 7179

Contact Us

Geoff Shuker
Managing Director
09 238 7179
027 498 9496
gshuker@ttc.co.nz

Administrator
admin@ttc.co.nz

Brett Carter
Tractor & Machinery Sales
09 238 7179
027 231 9070
bcarter@ttc.co.nz

Daniel Bullock
Groundscare Sales
09 238 7179
dbullock@ttc.co.nz

Graeme Rogers
Tractor & Machinery Sales
09 238 7179
021 386 776
grogers@ttc.co.nz

Steve Farrell
Tractor & Machinery Sales/Hire Services
09 238 7179
027 499 8372
Hire Enquiries: 0800 238 7179
sfarrell@ttc.co.nz

Giles Thomson
Service Manager
09 238 7179
027 493 3950
gthomson@ttc.co.nz

Andrew Fraser
Parts Manager
09-2387179
027 702 6610
afraser@ttc.co.nz