The Tractor Centre
Telephone: 09 238 7179
Freephone: 0800 428 722
Email: admin@ttc.co.nzCnr Heights & Paerata Roads,
State Highway 22, Pukekohe 2676
PO Box 223, Pukekohe 2340
map

Email Us

Geoff Shuker
Managing Director
Phone: 09 238 7179
Mobile: 027 498 9496
Administration
Email: admin@ttc.co.nz
Brett Carter
Tractor and Machinery Sales
Phone: 09 238 7179
Mobile: 027 231 9070
Email: bcarter@ttc.co.nz
Graeme Rogers
Tractor and Machinery Sales
Phone: 09 238 7179
Mobile: 021 386 776
Email: grogers@ttc.co.nz
Steve Farrell
Tractor & Machinery Sales/Hire Services
Phone. 09 238 7179
Mobile: 027 499 8372
Email: sfarrell@ttc.co.nz
Daniel Bullock
Groundscare Sales
Phone : 09 238 7179
Email : dbullock@ttc.co.nz
Giles Thomson
Service Manager
Phone: 09 238 7179
Mobile: 027 493 3950
Email: gthomson@ttc.co.nz
Andrew Fraser
Parts Manager
09-2387179
Mobile: 027 702 6610
Email: afraser@ttc.co.nz